Hours for Spring Break, March 2-10

The Library will have reduced hours during Clayton State University’s Spring Break. We want to wish all of you a safe, relaxing week off. If you are looking for a quiet place to get a jump on the rest of the semester, please note our change in hours.

  • Saturday,March 2: Closed
  • Sunday, March 3: Closed
  • Monday, March 4: 8am – 5pm
  • Tuesday, March 5: 8am – 5pm
  • Wednesday, March 6: 8am – 5pm
  • Thursday, March 7: 8am – 5pm
  • Friday, March 8: 8am – 5pm
  • Saturday, March 9: Closed
  • Sunday, March 10: Closed
  • Monday, March 11 – resume normal hours

    cherryblossoms

    Blooming cherry blossom trees are seen during the National Cherry Blossom festival in Washington, April 3, 2011. Credit: EBSCOhost Image Collection

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s